The Pacoima Historical Society is governed by a 10-member all-volunteer Board of Directors.  They meet quarterly on the second Thursday of each quarter or as needed. The Board establishes the direction of the organization and plans all projects and events for the Society.

President - Crystal Jackson
Secretary - Suzanne Llamas
Treasurer- Madeline Rodriguez
Show More

PHS Officers ​(2017-18)

Executive Board of Directors

Stan B. Leandro
Director, Vaughn International Studies Academy
Jimmy Velarde
CBS Emmy award winner/ CEO Creative Teamwork Ent.
Nancy Takayama
San Fernando Valley Japanese American Center
Lon Grandison
Vice-President, BAIT-CAL Media Group
Rolene Naveja
C.E.O. Prim ROE's Productions
Rudy Ortega Jr.
President, Fernandeno-Tataviam Mission Indians
Show More

Socialize with us

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square

© 2021 Pacoima Historical Society

Contact us


Tel: 818-646-8093